Lindy vs Pally
How the two compare on price, platforms, what they can act on and how they ask before acting. Facts come from each agent's sources page.
| Lindy | Pally | |
|---|---|---|
| Maker | Lindy | Pally Technologies, Inc. |
| Cheapest paid plan | $49.99/mo (Team plan, 5,000 credits per month; every active user is billed) | Free; paid Cloud Mac add-on (price not stated); Pally VIP by invitation at $1,000 a month or $10,000 a year |
| Free tier | Yes: $50 in free credits, no credit card required, credits last 7 days | Yes: free with almost unlimited usage limits that refill through the week; all connections, automations, calls and its own number and email |
| Platforms | WebSlackiMessageChrome extension | iMessageRCSSMSTelegrammacOSWeb |
| Can act on | EmailCalendarMeetingsMessagesFilesBrowserIntegrations | EmailCalendarMessagesWhatsAppSlackBrowserShoppingPhone callsFiles |
| Approval model | Pricing FAQ states anything with outside impact waits for approval, such as sending an email, updating a ticket, posting to another channel or publishing a doc; read only lookups from approved sources do not require approval. | Official facts page states Pally checks with the user before it sends, books or buys anything the user has not already asked for or approved; payments go through the connected wallet's approval settings. |
| Launched | Not stated | Not stated |
| Last update | Sep 25, 2026: Claude Opus 5.5 available in Lindy | Oct 15, 2026: Topic threads and Link wallet |
See sources on the Lindy and Pally pages.
Track both every week