Muse vs Pally

How the two compare on price, platforms, what they can act on and how they ask before acting. Facts come from each agent's sources page.

MusePally
MakerMetaPally Technologies, Inc.
Cheapest paid plan$20/month (lowest subscription, per a Meta spokesperson quoted by Reuters and CNBC; no official pricing page was verified)Free; paid Cloud Mac add-on (price not stated); Pally VIP by invitation at $1,000 a month or $10,000 a year
Free tierYes: Meta says Muse is free for most of what people need, with paid plans for heavier useYes: free with almost unlimited usage limits that refill through the week; all connections, automations, calls and its own number and email
PlatformsiOSAndroidWebWhatsAppmacOSiMessageRCSSMSTelegrammacOSWeb
Can act onEmailCalendarBrowserShoppingPaymentsHealthSmart homeFilesEmailCalendarMessagesWhatsAppSlackBrowserShoppingPhone callsFiles
Approval modelMuse checks with the user before sensitive actions such as sending an email or making a purchase and shows an audit trail of past and planned actions. A separate Sentinel agent must approve anything Muse sends to the internet and asks the user when needed. Users set per-app access, and Muse cannot see stored passwords or payment details.Official facts page states Pally checks with the user before it sends, books or buys anything the user has not already asked for or approved; payments go through the connected wallet's approval settings.
LaunchedSep 8, 2026Not stated
Last updateOct 12, 2026: Muse Wonder models announced, coming to Muse subscribers firstOct 15, 2026: Topic threads and Link wallet

See sources on the Muse and Pally pages.

Track both every week