Pally vs Siri AI
How the two compare on price, platforms, what they can act on and how they ask before acting. Facts come from each agent's sources page.
| Pally | Siri AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Maker | Pally Technologies, Inc. | Apple |
| Cheapest paid plan | Free; paid Cloud Mac add-on (price not stated); Pally VIP by invitation at $1,000 a month or $10,000 a year | Not stated |
| Free tier | Yes: free with almost unlimited usage limits that refill through the week; all connections, automations, calls and its own number and email | Yes: available on Apple Intelligence enabled devices, with daily usage limits on features that use server models; Apple says expanded access will be offered for a fee in the future |
| Platforms | iMessageRCSSMSTelegrammacOSWeb | iOSiPadOSmacOSwatchOSvisionOS |
| Can act on | EmailCalendarMessagesWhatsAppSlackBrowserShoppingPhone callsFiles | EmailMessagesCalendarRemindersPhotosThird party apps |
| Approval model | Official facts page states Pally checks with the user before it sends, books or buys anything the user has not already asked for or approved; payments go through the connected wallet's approval settings. | Not stated |
| Launched | Not stated | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Last update | Oct 15, 2026: Topic threads and Link wallet | Sep 14, 2026: Siri AI released in beta |
See sources on the Pally and Siri AI pages.
Track both every week